Earlier this summer, I wrote about an amazing gazpacho recipe that Theodore cooked for us. Since the summer tomatoes are still in abundance, I bought a bunch of them last weekend at the farmer’s market and he cooked us another batch of Moroccan Gazpacho. If you missed my description the first time around, go and check out the entry from July 8th. This was one of the best recipes that we ever discovered in Cooking Light. Not only is it easy but it is incredibly flavorful! I enjoyed mine with a grilled ham and cheese sandwich. Since Theodore won’t eat cheese, he just had his with some tortilla chips. That probably explains why he ate four bowls of the soup! I also think that he was hungry from running cross country this afternoon. Either way, both of us enjoyed a delicious meal. It was definitely worth waiting for!

 

